MO HEALTHNET CLAIMS PROCESSING SCHEDULE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2023           JULY 1, 2022 - JUNE 30, 2023

FINANCIAL

PROVIDER CHECK

BEGINNING CLAIM

ENDING

CYCLE DATE

DATE

CAPTURE CURRENT CYCLE

CLAIM CAPTURE1

Friday 06/24/2022

Thursday 07/07/2022

Wednesday 06/08/2022

Friday 06/24/2022

Friday 07/08/2022

Friday 07/22/2022

Saturday 06/25/2022

Friday 07/08/2022

Friday 07/22/2022

Friday 08/05/2022

Saturday 07/09/2022

Friday 07/22/2022

Friday 08/12/2022

Friday 08/19/2022

Saturday 07/23/2022

Friday 08/12/2022

Friday 08/26/2022

Friday 09/09/2022

Saturday 08/13/2022

Friday 08/26/2022

Friday 09/09/2022

Friday 09/23/2022

Saturday 08/27/2022

Friday 09/09/2022

Friday 09/23/2022

Friday 10/07/2022

Saturday 09/10/2022

Friday 09/23/2022

Friday 10/07/2022

Wednesday 10/19/2022

Saturday 09/24/2022

Friday 10/07/2022

Friday 10/21/2022

Friday 11/04/2022

Saturday 10/08/2022

Friday 10/21/2022

Friday 11/11/2022

Friday 11/18/2022

Saturday 10/22/2022

Friday 11/11/2022

Friday 11/25/2022

Friday 12/09/2022

Saturday 11/12/2022

Friday 11/25/2022

Friday 12/09/2022

Friday 12/23/2022

Saturday 11/26/2022

Friday 12/09/2022

Friday 12/23/2022

Friday 01/06/2023

Saturday 12/10/2022

Friday 12/23/2022

Friday 01/06/2023

Wednesday 01/18/2023

Saturday 12/24/2022

Friday 01/06/2023

Friday 01/20/2023

Friday 02/03/2023

Saturday 01/07/2023

Friday 01/20/2023

Friday 02/03/2023

Friday 02/17/2023

Saturday 01/21/2023

Friday 02/03/2023

Friday 02/24/2023

Friday 03/03/2023

Saturday 02/04/2023

Friday 02/24/2023

Friday 03/10/2023

Friday 03/24/2023

Saturday 02/25/2023

Friday 03/10/2023

Friday 03/24/2023

Thursday 04/06/2023

Saturday 03/11/2023

Friday 03/24/2023

Friday 04/07/2023

Wednesday 04/19/2023

Saturday 03/25/2023

Friday 04/07/2023

Friday 04/21/2023

Friday 05/05/2023

Saturday 04/08/2023

Friday 04/21/2023

Friday 05/12/2023

Friday 05/19/2023

Saturday 04/22/2023

Friday 05/12/2023

Friday 05/26/2023

Friday 06/09/2023

Saturday 05/13/2023

Friday 05/26/2023

Friday 06/09/2023

Friday 06/23/2023

Saturday 05/27/2023

Wednesday 06/07/2023

Note 1: Ending Claim Capture date - Closeout is 5:00 p.m. on the date shown


Revised : 04/19/2022

                 MO HEALTHNET CLAIMS PROCESSING SCHEDULE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2022           JULY 1, 2021 - JUNE 30, 2022

FINANCIAL

PROVIDER CHECK

BEGINNING CLAIM

ENDING

CYCLE DATE

DATE

CAPTURE CURRENT CYCLE

CLAIM CAPTURE1

Friday 06/25/2021

Wednesday 07/07/2021

Tuesday 06/08/2021

Friday 06/25/2021

Friday 07/16/2021

Friday 07/23/2021

Saturday 06/26/2021

Friday 07/16/2021

Friday 07/30/2021

Friday 08/13/2021

Saturday 07/17/2021

Friday 07/30/2021

Friday 08/13/2021

Wednesday 08/25/2021

Saturday 07/31/2021

Friday 08/13/2021

Friday 08/27/2021

Friday 09/10/2021

Saturday 08/14/2021

Friday 08/27/2021

Friday 09/10/2021

Friday 09/24/2021

Saturday 08/28/2021

Friday 09/10/2021

Friday 09/24/2021

Friday 10/08/2021

Saturday 09/11/2021

Friday 09/24/2021

Friday 10/15/2021

Friday 10/22/2021

Saturday 09/25/2021

Friday 10/15/2021

Friday 10/29/2021

Friday 11/12/2021

Saturday 10/16/2021

Friday 10/29/2021

Friday 11/12/2021

Wednesday 11/24/2021

Saturday 10/30/2021

Friday 11/12/2021

Friday 11/26/2021

Friday 12/10/2021

Saturday 11/13/2021

Friday 11/26/2021

Friday 12/10/2021

Thursday 12/23/2021

Saturday 11/27/2021

Friday 12/10/2021

Friday 12/24/2021

Friday 01/07/2022

Saturday 12/11/2021

Friday 12/24/2021

Friday 01/07/2022

Tuesday 01/18/2022

Saturday 12/25/2021

Friday 01/07/2022

Friday 01/21/2022

Friday 02/04/2022

Saturday 01/08/2022

Friday 01/21/2022

Friday 02/04/2022

Friday 02/18/2022

Saturday 01/22/2022

Friday 02/04/2022

Friday 02/25/2022

Friday 03/04/2022

Saturday 02/05/2022

Friday 02/25/2022

Friday 03/11/2022

Friday 03/25/2022

Saturday 02/26/2022

Friday 03/11/2022

Friday 03/25/2022

Friday 04/08/2022

Saturday 03/12/2022

Friday 03/25/2022

Friday 04/08/2022

Monday 04/18/2022

Saturday 03/26/2022

Friday 04/08/2022

Friday 04/29/2022

Friday 05/06/2022

Saturday 04/09/2022

Friday 04/29/2022

Friday 05/13/2022

Tuesday 05/24/2022

Saturday 04/30/2022

Friday 05/13/2022

Friday 05/27/2022

Friday 06/10/2022

Saturday 05/14/2022

Friday 05/27/2022

Friday 06/10/2022

Friday 06/24/2022

Saturday 05/28/2022

Tuesday 06/07/2022

Note 1: Ending Claim Capture date - Closeout is 5:00 p.m. on the date shown


Revised : 05/03/2021