MO HEALTHNET CLAIMS PROCESSING SCHEDULE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2019           JULY 1, 2018 - JUNE 30, 2019

FINANCIAL

PROVIDER CHECK

BEGINNING CLAIM

ENDING

CYCLE DATE

DATE

CAPTURE CURRENT CYCLE

CLAIM CAPTURE1

Friday 06/22/2018

Friday 07/06/2018

Saturday 06/09/2018

Friday 06/22/2018

Friday 07/06/2018

Wednesday 07/18/2018

Saturday 06/23/2018

Friday 07/06/2018

Friday 07/27/2018

Friday 08/03/2018

Saturday 07/07/2018

Friday 07/27/2018

Friday 08/10/2018

Friday 08/24/2018

Saturday 07/28/2018

Friday 08/10/2018

Friday 08/24/2018

Friday 09/07/2018

Saturday 08/11/2018

Friday 08/24/2018

Friday 09/07/2018

Wednesday 09/19/2018

Saturday 08/25/2018

Friday 09/07/2018

Friday 09/21/2018

Friday 10/05/2018

Saturday 09/08/2018

Friday 09/21/2018

Friday 10/05/2018

Friday 10/19/2018

Saturday 09/22/2018

Friday 10/05/2018

Friday 10/26/2018

Friday 11/02/2018

Saturday 10/06/2018

Friday 10/26/2018

Friday 11/09/2018

Tuesday 11/20/2018

Saturday 10/27/2018

Friday 11/09/2018

Friday 11/23/2018

Friday 12/07/2018

Saturday 11/10/2018

Friday 11/23/2018

Friday 12/07/2018

Wednesday 12/19/2018

Saturday 11/24/2018

Friday 12/07/2018

Friday 12/21/2018

Monday 01/07/2019

Saturday 12/08/2018

Friday 12/21/2018

Friday 01/11/2019

Friday 01/18/2019

Saturday 12/22/2018

Friday 01/11/2019

Friday 01/25/2019

Friday 02/08/2019

Saturday 01/12/2019

Friday 01/25/2019

Friday 02/08/2019

Friday 02/22/2019

Saturday 01/26/2019

Friday 02/08/2019

Friday 02/22/2019

Friday 03/08/2019

Saturday 02/09/2019

Friday 02/22/2019

Friday 03/08/2019

Friday 03/22/2019

Saturday 02/23/2019

Friday 03/08/2019

Friday 03/22/2019

Friday 04/05/2019

Saturday 03/09/2019

Friday 03/22/2019

Friday 04/05/2019

Thursday 04/18/2019

Saturday 03/23/2019

Friday 04/05/2019

Friday 04/19/2019

Friday 05/03/2019

Saturday 04/06/2019

Friday 04/19/2019

Friday 05/10/2019

Friday 05/17/2019

Saturday 04/20/2019

Friday 05/10/2019

Friday 05/24/2019

Friday 06/07/2019

Saturday 05/11/2019

Friday 05/24/2019

Friday 06/07/2019

Wednesday 06/19/2019

Saturday 05/25/2019

Friday 06/07/2019

Note 1: Ending Claim Capture date - Closeout is 5:00 p.m. on the date shown


Revised : 06/05/2018

  

                CLAIMS PAYMENT SCHEDULE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2018                        JULY 1, 2017 - JUNE 30, 2018

FINANCIAL

PROVIDER CHECK

BEGINNING CLAIM

ENDING

CYCLE DATE

DATE

CAPTURE CURRENT CYCLE

CLAIM CAPTURE1

Friday 06/23/2017

Thursday 07/06/2017

Wednesday 06/07/2017

Friday 06/23/2017

Friday 07/07/2017

Tuesday 07/18/2017

Saturday 06/24/2017

Friday 07/07/2017

Friday 07/21/2017

Thursday 08/03/2017

Saturday 07/08/2017

Friday 07/21/2017

Friday 08/04/2017

Wednesday 08/16/2017

Saturday 07/22/2017

Friday 08/04/2017

Friday 08/18/2017

Friday 09/01/2017

Saturday 08/05/2017

Friday 08/18/2017

Friday 09/08/2017

Friday 09/15/2017

Saturday 08/19/2017

Friday 09/08/2017

Friday 09/22/2017

Thursday 10/05/2017

Saturday 09/09/2017

Friday 09/22/2017

Friday 10/06/2017

Thursday 10/19/2017

Saturday 09/23/2017

Friday 10/06/2017

Friday 10/20/2017

Friday 11/03/2017

Saturday 10/07/2017

Friday 10/20/2017

Friday 11/03/2017

Thursday 11/16/2017

Saturday 10/21/2017

Friday 11/03/2017

Friday 11/17/2017

Friday 12/01/2017

Saturday 11/04/2017

Friday 11/17/2017

Friday 12/08/2017

Friday 12/15/2017

Saturday 11/18/2017

Friday 12/08/2017

Friday 12/22/2017

Friday 01/05/2018

Saturday 12/09/2017

Friday 12/22/2017

Friday 01/05/2018

Tuesday 01/16/2018

Saturday 12/23/2017

Friday 01/05/2018

Friday 01/19/2018

Friday 02/02/2018

Saturday 01/06/2018

Friday 01/19/2018

Friday 02/09/2018

Friday 02/16/2018

Saturday 01/20/2018

Friday 02/09/2018

Friday 02/23/2018

Thursday 03/08/2018

Saturday 02/10/2018

Friday 02/23/2018

Friday 03/09/2018

Thursday 03/22/2018

Saturday 02/24/2018

Friday 03/09/2018

Friday 03/23/2018

Thursday 04/05/2018

Saturday 03/10/2018

Friday 03/23/2018

Friday 04/06/2018

Tuesday 04/17/2018

Saturday 03/24/2018

Friday 04/06/2018

Friday 04/20/2018

Thursday 05/03/2018

Saturday 04/07/2018

Friday 04/20/2018

Friday 05/04/2018

Friday 05/18/2018

Saturday 04/21/2018

Friday 05/04/2018

Friday 05/18/2018

Friday 06/01/2018

Saturday 05/05/2018

Friday 05/18/2018

Friday 06/08/2018

Friday 06/15/2018

Saturday 05/19/2018

Friday 06/08/2018

Note 1: Ending Claim Capture date - Closeout is 5:00 p.m. on the date shown


Revised : 05/17/2017