CLAIMS PROCESSING SCHEDULE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2017

FINANCIAL

PROVIDER CHECK

CYCLE DATE1

DATE

Friday 06/24/2016

Thursday 07/07/2016

Friday 07/08/2016

Friday 07/15/2016

Friday 07/22/2016

Friday 08/05/2016

Friday 08/05/2016

Tuesday 08/16/2016

Friday 08/19/2016

Friday 09/02/2016

Friday 09/09/2016

Friday 09/16/2016

Friday 09/23/2016

Thursday 10/06/2016

Friday 10/07/2016

Friday 10/21/2016

Friday 10/21/2016

Friday 11/04/2016

Friday 11/04/2016

Tuesday 11/15/2016

Friday 11/18/2016

Monday 12/05/2016

Friday 12/09/2016

Friday 12/16/2016

Friday 12/23/2016

Friday 01/06/2017

Friday 01/06/2017

Friday 01/20/2017

Friday 01/20/2017

Friday 02/03/2017

Friday 02/10/2017

Wednesday 02/22/2017

Friday 02/24/2017

Thursday 03/09/2017

Friday 03/10/2017

Friday 03/24/2017

Friday 03/24/2017

Thursday 04/06/2017

Friday 04/07/2017

Friday 04/21/2017

Friday 04/21/2017

Friday 05/05/2017

Friday 05/05/2017

Tuesday 05/16/2017

Friday 05/19/2017

Monday 06/05/2017

Friday 06/02/2017

Thursday 06/15/2017

Note 1: Closeout is 5:00 p.m. on the date shown


Revised : 04/12/2016

  

CLAIMS PROCESSING SCHEDULE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2016

FINANCIAL

PROVIDER CHECK

CYCLE DATE1

DATE

Friday 06/19/2015

Monday 07/06/2015

Friday 07/10/2015

Friday 07/17/2015

Friday 07/24/2015

Wednesday 08/05/2015

Friday 08/07/2015

Thursday 08/20/2015

Friday 08/21/2015

Friday 09/04/2015

Friday 09/11/2015

Friday 09/18/2015

Friday 09/25/2015

Wednesday 10/07/2015

Friday 10/09/2015

Thursday 10/22/2015

Friday 10/23/2015

Thursday 11/05/2015

Friday 11/06/2015

Friday 11/20/2015

Friday 11/20/2015

Friday 12/04/2015

Friday 12/11/2015

Friday 12/18/2015

Friday 12/25/2015

Thursday 01/07/2016

Friday 01/08/2016

Wednesday 01/20/2016

Friday 01/22/2016

Friday 02/05/2016

Friday 02/05/2016

Friday 02/19/2016

Friday 02/19/2016

Friday 03/04/2016

Friday 03/11/2016

Friday 03/18/2016

Friday 03/25/2016

Thursday 04/07/2016

Friday 04/08/2016

Friday 04/22/2016

Friday 04/22/2016

Thursday 05/05/2016

Friday 05/06/2016

Monday 05/23/2016

Friday 05/20/2016

Friday 06/03/2016

Friday 06/03/2016

Tuesday 06/21/2016

Note 1: Closeout is 5:00 p.m. on the date shown


Revised : 06/19/2015